Introduction

Blogging is not in my blood, but I love telling my story to the world. Every blog I create gives a sense of satisfaction, the contentment of putting thoughts into words. The feeling gets enhanced when the readers revert with their comments and suggestions.

My blogs mostly tell a story, often first hand experiences. I always try to make sure the reader of my blog also could look at things through a similar view point as mine. Would love to continue writing more and needless to say improvise with each blog. Still remember my first blog which was so simple, so raw. And with help of fellow-bloggers & well-wishers, there are many improvements already happened and many would come with time.

My strong belief is that knowledge has no limits and multiplies by sharing with others.

One thought on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

